Weather in Plymouth (Updated 7 Hours 58 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:09 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Snow
    26.9 °F

    Humidity

    92%

    Wind : From the NNW at 3.3 MPH Gusting to 6.3 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.51 AM

    Sunset

    6.01 PM
  • Today

    Snow
    37 °F

  • Tonight

    Snow
    20 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow Showers
    31 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow Showers
    14 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Plymouth

      • 1 Mar, Wed 37 / 20 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 31 / 14 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 38 / 25 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 51 / 36 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 58 / 40 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 48 / 26 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue 43 / 23 °F
      • 8 Mar, Wed 45 / 33 °F
      • 9 Mar, Thu 52 / 35 °F
      • 10 Mar, Fri

    Comments