Weather in Plymouth (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    55.3 °F

    Humidity

    32%

    Wind : From the NNE at 2.3 MPH Gusting to 3.2 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.04 AM

    Sunset

    8.18 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    47 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow
    41 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Plymouth

      • 30 Apr, Sun 47 / 35 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 41 / 37 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 56 / 39 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 59 / 42 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 63 / 43 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 65 / 44 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 69 / 45 °F
      • 7 May, Sun 73 / 49 °F
      • 8 May, Mon 72 / 50 °F
      • 9 May, Tue

    Comments